Skip to Main Content
BPCC Learning Commons
LibGuides
Learning Commons
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Learning Commons: Databases
Access Databases and Account Information
Databases
My Account
A to Z
A to Z Database List
A to Z Database List
Abstracts in Social Gerontology
Academic Search Complete
Agricola
Alt HealthWatch
America’s Historical Newspapers – Louisiana State Package
APA PsycINFO
Art & Architecture Complete
Art Index Retrospective
Biological Abstracts
Black Life in America
Bloom's Literature
Book Collection: Nonfiction
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete - Publications
Cambridge Core
CINAHL Complete
Computer Source
Coronavirus Research Database
CQ Researcher
Credo Reference (Literati)
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Directory of Open Access Journals
Dissertations & Theses A&I
Duke University e-Duke Book Collection
eBook Academic North American Collection
EBSCO Discovery Service
EBSCO eBook Collection
Educational Administration Abstracts
Environment Complete
ERIC
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
Family Studies Abstracts
Foundations and Trends eBooks Library
Fuente Académica
Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia
Gale eBooks (Previously Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Gale In Context: Biography
Gale Literary Index
Gale Literature Resource Center
Gale Power Search
GreenFILE
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
History Reference Center
Hospitality and Tourism Index
Human Resources Abstracts
Infobase Books
Information Science and Technology Abstracts
JSTOR- Arts and Sciences Collection
Legal Source
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Literary Reference Center Plus
MAS Complete
MasterFILE Complete
MedicLatina
MEDLINE
Mental Measurements Yearbook
MetPublications
Military & Government Collection
MLA Directory of Periodicals
MLA International Bibliography
Newspaper Source Plus
Newswires
Nexis Uni
O*NET
Occupational Outlook Handbook
Open Dissertations
Open Library
Oxford English Dictionary
Peace Research Abstracts
PrepSTEP (Learning Express)
Primary Search
Professional Development Collection
Project Gutenberg
Project Muse
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Premium
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
Public Administration Abstracts
Publication Finder
Race Relations Abstracts
Referencia Latina
Regional Business News
Religion & Philosophy Collection
SAGE Knowledge
Salem Press (The Reference Shelf)
Science & Technology Collection
ScienceDirect
Shock & Vibration Digest
SocINDEX with Full Text
Special Reports--Current Events Issues
Statistical Abstracts of the US
Teacher Reference Center
Urban Studies Abstracts
Vente et Gestion (French Business Source)
Violence & Abuse Abstracts
WorldCat
Go
View More Results
A to Z Database List
Click this link to see more information about each database.
Previous
Next
Databases By Subject
Allied Health
Art and Art History
Biology
Business
College Success
Construction
Criminal Justice
English
Film
General Reference
Humanities
Music
Nursing
Psychology
Speech and Communication
Next:
My Account >>
Need help?
Email us!
