Nursing and Allied Health 2025

A comprehensive database covering many subject areas such as education, psychology, social sciences, current events, literature, and general reference.

Database focused on complementary, alternative and integrated approaches to health care.

Contains abstracts and searchable full text for more than 4,000 popular nonfiction books on core subject areas, as well as careers, health, sports, adventure, technology, life skills and more.

Comprehensive source of full-text for nursing and allied health journals.

This database curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research.

Provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of current events and issues such as health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.

An online collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science.

Focuses on many medical disciplines covering 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

More than 200,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses.

A unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

Offers practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information about academics and occupational exam prep.

Reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine and a continuously-updated collection of over 350 full-length clinical skills videos.

Includes eBook and eReference content and videos of over 4,600 titles covering a range of social sciences.

Provides eBooks covering the areas of literature, history, science, health, and careers.

Peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters on subjects including: physical sciences, engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.