Business and Information Technology 2025

A comprehensive database covering many subject areas such as education, psychology, social sciences, current events, literature, and general reference.

Contains abstracts and searchable full text for more than 4,000 popular nonfiction books on core subject areas, as well as careers, health, sports, adventure, technology, life skills and more.

Definitive scholarly business database with indexing and abstracts going back as far as 1886.

Provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology.

Provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of current events and issues such as health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.

An online collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science.

More than 200,000 e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses.

A large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a collection of more than 475 e-books from NOW Publishers on subjects including computer science, engineering, and technology.

A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

A leading database in the areas of information science with coverage back to the mid 1960s.

Interdisciplinary content covering the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

Includes eBook and eReference content and videos of over 4,600 titles covering a range of social sciences.

Contains journals on topics including aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science.