This new database provides workflow tools and features that will enhance the Gale Literature Collections research– topic finder, term frequency graphs, search assist functionality, mobile compatibility, and interface translation, along with an easier and more dynamic search.
Unlock information in primary sources, critical articles, literary and cultural analysis, and biographies.
Included in this search interface:
Gale Literature Resource Center
Scribner Writers Series
Twayne's Authors Series
Instead of going into individual databases, it is now a single search to help you take your research to new levels.
The Gale Literary Index to find print sources can also be accessed from this database.
Bloom’s Literature contains a wide range of reference essays and scholarly criticism examining great authors—from William Shakespeare to J. K. Rowling—and their works.Bloom’s Literature features streaming video of more than 400 famous productions—plus video clips featuring major scholars such as Harold Bloom discussing important literary topics.
Bloom’s Literature includes a Literary Classics eBook shelf containing the full contents of more than 800 classic works of literature selected from Bloom’s Literary Canon.
SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content alongside SAGE Video, containing over 4,600 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. This cross-media platform allows users to search and browse over 10,000 items, video, book and reference titles within the Social Sciences. In addition, links to related SAGE Journals and SAGE Research Methods content via the SAGE Recommends widget on each content page create a diverse research environment.